Teachers

Opettajat

 

  Course Code Course Name Teacher Assistants Credits Period
  MS-C1620 Statistical Inference Jukka Kohonen Marko Voutilainen 5 III-IV
  MS-C2105 Introduction to Optimization Fabricio Oliveira Ellie Dillon
Anton von Schantz
Nikita Belyak
Jussi Hakosalo
Pauliina Kärkkäinen
Mikko Kaivola
5 IV
  MS-C2107 Sovelletun matematiikan tietokonetyöt Antti Punkka

Mio Parmi
Lauri Kurkela

Linn Tähti

5 I-II,III-IV
  MS-C2111 Stochastic Processess Lasse Leskelä Anton von Schantz 5 II
  MS-C2128 Prediction and Time Series Analysis Pauliina Ilmonen Niko Lietzén
Marko Voutilainen
5 II
  MS-C2132 Systeemianalyysilaboratorio I Kai Virtanen Patrik Lahti
Miio Taarna
5 III-V
  TU-A1150 Filosofia ja systeemiajattelu Esa Saarinen Eero Tiilikainen
Jaakko Korhonen
3 III-IV
  MS-E1992 Statistics Course with Varying Content Pauliina Ilmonen   5 II
  MS-E2108 Systeemianalyysin erikoistyöt     5 I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2112 Multivariate Statistical Analysis Pauliina Ilmonen Paavo Raittinen 5 III-IV
  MS-E2114 Investment Science Ahti Salo Leevi Olander 5 I-II
  MS-E2117 Riskianalyysi Jan-Erik Holmberg Juho Roponen 5 III-IV
  MS-E2121 Linear Optimization Fabricio Oliveira Lucas Condeixa 5 III-IV
  MS-E2122 Nonlinear Optimization Fabricio Oliveira Nikita Belyak 5 I-II
  MS-E2129 Systeemien identifiointi Kai Virtanen Mikko Harju 5 I-II
  MS-E2130 Matemaattinen malliajattelu Kai Virtanen Mikko Harju 5 I-II
  MS-E2133 Systems Analysis Laboratory II Kai Virtanen Janne Lahti 5 I-II
  MS-E2134 Decision Making and Problem Solving Antti Punkka Jussi Leppinen 5 I-II
  MS-E2136 Special Topics in Decision Making     v Not lectured this year
  MS-E2142 Optimointiopin seminaari Harri Ehtamo   5 Not lectured this year
  MS-E2144 Special topics in optimization Fabricio Oliveira   v I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2146 Integer Programming Fabricio Oliveira Juho Andelmin 5 Not lectured this year
  MS-E2148 Dynamic Optimization Harri Ehtamo Anton von Schantz 5 III-IV
  MS-E2152 Peliteoria Harri Ehtamo Anton von Schantz 5 Not lectured this year
  MS-E2170 Simulation Risto Lahdelma   5 IV
  MS-E2177 Seminar on Case Studies in Operations Research Ahti Salo Roni Sihvonen 5 III-V
  MS-E2191 Graduate Seminar on Operations Research Antti Punkka   5 I-II
  MS-E2193 Independent Studies in Systems Analysis     v I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2194 Research Course in Systems Science Ahti Salo   v I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2195 Web-based Courses in Systems Analysis     v I,II,III,IV,V
  TU-E3130 Luovan ongelmanratkaisun seminaari Esa Saarinen   5 I-II
  SCI3029.kand Systeemitieteiden kandidaattiseminaari Ahti Salo Juho Roponen 10 I-V + summer

Name Phone Room Email *
Jukka Kohonen   Y242b  jukka.kohonen
Marko Voutilainen   M309 marko.voutilainen
Jussi Hakosalo     jussi.hakosalo
Pauliina Kärkkäinen     pauliina.karkkainen
Mikko Kaivola     mikko.a.kaivola
Tuomas Suominen     tuomas.t.suominen
Mio Parmi     mio.parmi
Lauri Kurkela     lauri.kurkela
Lasse Leskelä 050 434 9947 Y242a lasse.leskela
Niko Lietzén   Y249d niko.lietzen
Marko Voutilainen   Y249d marko.voutilainen
Patrik Lahti     patrik.lahti
Eero Tiilikainen     eero.tiilikainen
Jaakko Korhonen     jaakko.korhonen
Sami Helander   Y249d sami.helander

* Email format: forename.surname@cakazlttvoq.yfoip