Teachers

Opettajat

  Course Code Course Name Teacher Assistants Period
  MS-C1620 Statistical Inference Joni Virta Paavo Raittinen III-IV
  MS-C2105 Introduction to Optimization Fabricio Oliveira Ellie Dillon
Anton von Schantz
Nikita Belyak
Jussi Hakosalo
Pauliina Kärkkäinen
Mikko Kaivola
IV
  MS-C2107 Sovelletun matematiikan tietokonetyöt Antti Punkka Tuomas Suominen
Mio Parmi
Lauri Kurkela
I-II,III-IV
  MS-C2111 Stochastic Processess Lasse Leskelä Anton von Schantz II
  MS-C2128 Prediction and Time Series Analysis Pauliina Ilmonen Niko Lietzén
Marko Voutilainen
II
  MS-C2132 Systeemianalyysilaboratorio I Kai Virtanen Patrik Lahti III-V
  TU-A1150 Filosofia ja systeemiajattelu Esa Saarinen Eero Tiilikainen
Jaakko Korhonen
III-IV
  MS-E1992 Statistics Course with Varying Content Pauliina Ilmonen   II
  MS-E2108 Systeemianalyysin erikoistyöt     I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2112 Multivariate Statistical Analysis Pauliina Ilmonen Marko Voutilainen
Sami Helander
III-IV
  MS-E2114 Investment Science Janne Gustafsson Leevi Olander I-II
  MS-E2115 Experimental and Statistical Methods in Biological Sciences Joni Virta Paavo Raittinen I-II
  MS-E2117 Riskianalyysi Jan-Erik Holmberg Alessandro Mancuso III-IV
  MS-E2121 Linear Optimization Risto Lahdelma Lucas Condeixa I-II
  MS-E2122 Nonlinear Optimization Fabricio Oliveira Juho Andelmin I-II
  MS-E2129 Systeemien identifiointi Kai Virtanen Mikko Harju Not lectured this year
  MS-E2130 Matemaattinen malliajattelu Kai Virtanen Mikko Harju I-II
  MS-E2133 Systems Analysis Laboratory II Kai Virtanen Nina Gunell I-II
  MS-E2134 Decision Making and Problem Solving Antti Punkka Pekka Laitila III-IV
  MS-E2136 Special Topics in Decision Making     Not lectured this year
  MS-E2142 Optimointiopin seminaari Harri Ehtamo Anton von Schantz Not lectured this year
  MS-E2144 Special topics in optimization Fabricio Oliveira   I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2146 Integer Programming Fabricio Oliveira Juho Andelmin Not lectured this year
  MS-E2148 Dynamic Optimization Harri Ehtamo Anton von Schantz III-IV
  MS-E2152 Peliteoria Harri Ehtamo Anton von Schantz Not lectured this year
  MS-E2170 Simulation Risto Lahdelma Tommi Ekholm IV
  MS-E2177 Seminar on Case Studies in Operations Research Ahti Salo
Antti Punkka
Leevi Olander III-V
  MS-E2191 Graduate Seminar on Operations Research Antti Punkka   I-II
  MS-E2193 Independent Studies in Systems Analysis     I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2194 Research Course in Systems Science Ahti Salo   I,II,III,IV,V
  MS-E2195 Web-based Courses in Systems Analysis     I,II,III,IV,V
  TU-E3130 Luovan ongelmanratkaisun seminaari Esa Saarinen   I-II
  SCI3029.kand Systeemitieteiden kandidaattiseminaari Ahti Salo Juho Roponen I-V + summer
           

 

Name Phone Room Email *
Joni Virta   Y249d joni.virta
Paavo Raittinen   Y249d paavo.raittinen
Jussi Hakosalo     jussi.hakosalo
Pauliina Kärkkäinen     pauliina.karkkainen
Mikko Kaivola     mikko.a.kaivola
Tuomas Suominen     tuomas.t.suominen
Mio Parmi     mio.parmi
Lauri Kurkela     lauri.kurkela
Lasse Leskelä 050 434 9947 Y242a lasse.leskela
Niko Lietzén   Y249d niko.lietzen
Marko Voutilainen   Y249d marko.voutilainen
Patrik Lahti     patrik.lahti
Eero Tiilikainen     eero.tiilikainen
Jaakko Korhonen     jaakko.korhonen
Sami Helander   Y249d sami.helander

* Email format: forename.surname@aalto.fi