People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@naqarlwtfov.kfmig

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@qapaplxttoi.zfpij

Y218

Fabricio Oliveira

Professor

fabricio.oliveira@aaiaqlutgol.bfmim

Y219

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@saranljtrot.ifsii

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@calaulwtsoc.jfvin

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@cataqlltaoc.wfziy

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@yafallotqom.qfjif

Y234

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@sexlbiasvaznmeatd.offig

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@kaoaolytvol.dfbig

Juho Andelmin

Postdoctoral researcher

juho.andelmin@kacadlotaoj.yfmiv

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@daiaslzthop.mfbiz

Y220

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@darailytfom.kfuid

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@pakaplntvoq.xfiio

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@yasaolottos.mfbis

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@yaeaflhtfod.fflic

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@bazaxlstfoh.xfxio

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@aasarlhtlot.vfbin

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@sagazlctsoz.mfvia

Y213

Other members of the research team

Haichao Wang

Researcher

Y240

Olli Herrala

Doctoral student

olli.herrala@qagadljtood.kfuic

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@hahanlztxoa.hflix

Y223

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@warailttfov.qfjid

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@lanaplttcos.vfaie

Y220

Perttu Jalovaara

Research assistant

perttu.jalovaara@zamatlstwos.qfjik

Adjunct faculty

Mikko Dufva

Docent

Leading Specialist, Sitra

firstname.lastname@jsviqtbryaq.ffaid

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@psytcuvky.zfaie

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@avxthtw.jfsiq

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@bhfsrey.jfriv

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@zonuutloutverci.scsormb

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@xgbamifay.qfeid

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@shveqlgsdiinskliq.tfbij

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@pvktctb.kfcid

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@rapawlstzok.gfkiv

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@bazatlgtxoy.xftiy

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@hanaclbtjoc.sfnib

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@xucplbv.eduea

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromn

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@jadaflitmoh.ifpiv

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmy

Y214

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

von Schantz Consulting

anton.von.schantz@damallztkoa.qfbit

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousiv

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskic

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakix

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppep

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilas

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusol

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakiv

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilam

Edoardo Tosoni

Fortum Oyj

edoardo.tosoni@papallntkox.efbid

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaat

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@hakailwtaob.afcic

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelaz

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenm

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonz

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@pgxwxud.peedduk

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsay

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerf

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasf

Juha Törmänen

Inclus

juha.tormaneno

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenl

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomar

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntal

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesiog

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokix

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergf

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenn

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittix

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildx

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaaran

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Tuomas Lahtinen

Loihde Analytics

tuomas.j.lahtineno

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummero

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@faiajlltloc.sfkil

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@nasazlttook.qfwiz, unless otherwise stated.