People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@wagamlbtyoe.cfqij

Y217

Harri Ehtamo

Professor

harri.ehtamo@hawamlatooe.zftin

Y232

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@rawavlptjob.vfqih

Y218

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@qaaaclttsoh.mfhid

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@yaraolrtjoh.xfzia

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@aaqaklptxot.vfzib

Y215

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@sepliiisdaznbeltu.nfuif

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@sazaglhtkoo.wfriq

Fabricio Oliveira

Assistant professor

fabricio.oliveira@japajlgttoa.bfgif

Y219

Tuomas Lahtinen

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.j.lahtinenq

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

anton.von.schantz@palahletroh.hfhil

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@taoajlhtyol.vffie

Y220

Juho Andelmin

Doctoral student

juho.andelmin@saianlathoc.hfjir

Y223

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@qaiazlitaod.ffsic

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@iaxaqldtmoi.qfsis

Y223

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@vatahlutwou.zfwis

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@aanaelxtcok.nfyig

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@kaiatlhtrom.dfqin

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@iakailftcon.lffiy

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@uajaplhtdoc.dfqip

Y213

Other members of the research team

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@aatayletpou.zfziw

Y223

Olli Herrala

Research assistant

olli.herrala@iahaclatvoc.afliy

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@mauatlotnos.lfbim

Roni Sihvonen

Research assistant

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@fatahlctaog.rfyia

Y220

Tuomas Suominen

Research assistant

tuomas.t.suominen@xasaplgtgod.rfniv

Adjunct faculty

Elja Arjas

Docent

Emeritus Professor, University of Helsinki

elja.arjas@khwewlhsiijntkwio.vffil

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@fsutduekz.kfhie

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@mvatntm.ufgiv

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@ihqsoec.wftii

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@vopuftzoctyelcl.qcfoume

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@tgvaailad.mfvig

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@whxewlqsgimnwkeit.tfoix

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@fvttety.tflie

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@baaaklkteoq.afhit

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@sahadlftsos.pfziz

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@uapaqlstiog.tfuis

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@gukprbr.uduec

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromk

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@daeagljtvof.jfuiq

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholml

Y214

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@eakavlltvob.bflie

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousih

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanend

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskik

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakiw

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppem

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilav

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusot

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakif

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilac

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaam

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@yahaqlntdot.yfmie

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelal

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenn

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonv

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@fgiwiue.iebdbuf

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsai

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerx

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasd

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenp

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomab

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntab

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesiod

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokix

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.berga

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenf

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittiq

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildh

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaaraj

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummert

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@mawavlztbor.zfwib

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@tamarlhtvov.lfdiw, unless otherwise stated.