People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@dauadlgtloc.pfeiq

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@yadadlwtmot.ofmit

Y218

Fabricio Oliveira

Professor

fabricio.oliveira@gamavlitqoo.zfwib

Y219

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@vahazlbtvof.qftib

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@xaeaulkthog.afpio

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@uaeaflptroo.zfiis

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@aazaglqtuob.mfqik

Y234

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@bevliinsdaknoeett.kfeif

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@jacallatioo.kfeiy

Juho Andelmin

Postdoctoral researcher

juho.andelmin@zaiarlvtooe.cfbio

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@kapavldttoz.bfxic

Y220

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@xamadlitcof.ffuin

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@earavlotgov.sfoip

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@hafaplmtboo.rfpiy

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@babaklhtgob.cfxij

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@pazaglrtrob.ufsin

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@eayailjtzof.nfjis

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@cabaeletrop.hfhij

Y213

Other members of the research team

Haichao Wang

Researcher

Y240

Olli Herrala

Doctoral student

olli.herrala@faaailntqor.afsix

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@walailsttop.xfqiy

Y223

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@uaiarljtgow.cfziz

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@cabaklhtmox.rffip

Y220

Perttu Jalovaara

Research assistant

Adjunct faculty

Mikko Dufva

Docent

Leading Specialist, Sitra

firstname.lastname@usmidttrfan.ffuig

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@fsgtsuwky.afiiv

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@rvitmts.hfaiy

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@ahesfem.ufgiq

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@oowubtgoctueicu.ncoocmu

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@egcaqiaaj.lfsik

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@ehuehlesdidnxkeii.yfliz

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@ovxtptn.xfhin

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@macajljtkou.xfgif

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@qayaulqtwov.zfcic

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@pavamlatcog.rfdis

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@quhpsbk.fdueq

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromo

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@uaaaxlqtvox.ofbie

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmy

Y214

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

von Schantz Consulting

anton.von.schantz@kalavlhtyoy.qfgix

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@jaqaelhtzoc.cfoih

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousib

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanend

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskix

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakio

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppez

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilal

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusob

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakip

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilac

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaas

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@xaaawlvtpoq.afnij

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelan

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppaneny

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonn

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@ggxwguw.yeldiux

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsah

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerw

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudaso

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenf

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomay

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntap

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesiov

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokin

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergp

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunena

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittin

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildi

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarat

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Tuomas Lahtinen

Loihde Analytics

tuomas.j.lahtinenb

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerh

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@carailxtzoh.afgik

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@saaablatlop.kflir, unless otherwise stated.