People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@zalallttrot.ofsib

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@bajacletpos.jfhij

Y218

Fabricio Oliveira

Professor

fabricio.oliveira@gabaelftmoj.nfvie

Y219

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@nagaklttkoo.vfzid

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@tagawljtzos.sfnir

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@pajaxlvtqoc.mfqil

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@iaaaylztjoi.kfiin

Y234

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@nezlrinsmadnteetu.qfdie

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@pagawlstzos.rfjir

Juho Andelmin

Postdoctoral researcher

juho.andelmin@lauaflhthoz.zfpih

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@uacavljtnow.jfbij

Y220

Joaquin de la Barra

Doctoral student

joaquin.delabarra@saoanlcttow.zfxiz

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@majaalgtyoa.pfnig

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@vaaazlztpod.lfpiy

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@oanamlpthok.ifsix

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@waaanlmthoq.pfoil

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@hamazlttrou.dfliu

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@zaaavlftuom.bfaib

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@tarajletxol.pfkin

Y213

Other members of the research team

Haichao Wang

Researcher

Y240

Olli Herrala

Doctoral student

olli.herrala@cavawlptrol.yfsim

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@gahaklstpos.gffif

Y223

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@wakawlhtros.bfdiz

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@cayanlntdor.pfwih

Y220

Perttu Jalovaara

Research assistant

perttu.jalovaara@ualadlvtboq.lftic

Adjunct faculty

Mikko Dufva

Docent

Leading Specialist, Sitra

firstname.lastname@hsoidttruat.fftih

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@jsmteuokv.wfuin

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@lvntytp.gfsib

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@chxsxef.rfcin

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@aoluzthostkemci.jcyoqmn

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@mgrabieay.mfxis

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@xhseylmsuipndkgiv.sfwim

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@dvjtztn.efpiz

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@hakajlytiow.ifjiz

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@xadavlltqow.ifiib

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@kaqavlbttog.fftio

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@quoplbq.sdiex

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromd

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@vajaklltgoy.wfiik

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmp

Y214

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

von Schantz Consulting

anton.von.schantz@pazajlstioz.pfuiu

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousig

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskii

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakiy

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppee

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilae

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusod

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakib

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilar

Edoardo Tosoni

Fortum Oyj

edoardo.tosoni@zakaqlctkor.tfxil

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaaa

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@jaiarlftlon.xfmiy

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelao

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenb

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonx

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@ugpwqus.devdiui

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsah

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerd

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasf

Juha Törmänen

Inclus

juha.tormanene

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenb

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomae

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntan

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesioq

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokiu

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergo

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunend

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittic

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildq

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarax

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Tuomas Lahtinen

Loihde Analytics

tuomas.j.lahtinend

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummero

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@qaeahldtrof.efqid

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@uaxawlytqod.vfziu, unless otherwise stated.