People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@eadanlptcoi.bfxij

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@xazakljtqoc.nfkiz

Y218

Fabricio Oliveira

Professor

fabricio.oliveira@yazaylktoof.yfxiz

Y219

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@eamaglbtrow.tfqig

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@uanatlfttox.afiil

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@eahaklptdod.dftik

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@jasadlstxop.ffvif

Y234

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@vexljiwskadnhexty.qfcid

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@dagajlatgok.dfbiq

Juho Andelmin

Postdoctoral researcher

juho.andelmin@gaaaslbtzon.yffij

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@baqaalgtjoi.yfkih

Y220

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@hanajlhtooq.ufoin

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@bazaxlztuos.ofuij

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@faxaxlttwoh.lfbic

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@saqaylytzoe.ufsio

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@zaraxlstsoa.afmiv

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@taiaylptvos.ofliz

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@gasaeljtmoi.cfqiw

Y213

Other members of the research team

Haichao Wang

Researcher

Y240

Olli Herrala

Doctoral student

olli.herrala@yaxaflltwoy.gftin

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@faaaoldtsoq.tfgiy

Y223

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@yaiaslmtnol.lfyil

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@yavaplhtaor.dfoil

Y220

Perttu Jalovaara

Research assistant

perttu.jalovaara@wazaelatlow.tfgik

Adjunct faculty

Mikko Dufva

Docent

Leading Specialist, Sitra

firstname.lastname@jsoiftxraak.nfnib

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@zswtsumkq.vfhic

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@xvutxte.nfjiv

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@vhssleh.kfeif

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@wouuktmohtsebcf.ucqojmf

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@jgqazicas.hfhiy

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@uhbeqlusqivnqkhim.tfbio

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@kvltutq.lfqif

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@xalaulmtxof.vfqim

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@gaiahlvtjoh.qfnii

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@vaiaclktjoy.nfdid

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@wuuplbb.vdcep

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstroms

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@wakaoldtlob.pfpir

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmj

Y214

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

von Schantz Consulting

anton.von.schantz@fapallitnod.pfsiz

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousif

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskii

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakip

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppec

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilai

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusox

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakia

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilau

Edoardo Tosoni

Fortum Oyj

edoardo.tosoni@vaxazlbtuot.ifbiu

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaah

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@dajaylgttog.cfiir

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelac

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenf

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssond

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@vgnwkuh.hendguu

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsan

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislert

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasp

Juha Törmänen

Inclus

juha.tormanenr

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenp

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomax

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntae

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesioo

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokih

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergk

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenb

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittit

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.milda

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarai

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Tuomas Lahtinen

Loihde Analytics

tuomas.j.lahtinens

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerh

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@jamatlmtjom.zfjic

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@faeaplmtzoo.nfdin, unless otherwise stated.