People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@zaoavlgtfox.hfvil

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@kawavlytgoo.kfiir

Y218

Fabricio Oliveira

Professor

fabricio.oliveira@paoaclgtuob.wfnip

Y219

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@naqadlqtpof.rfiil

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@laoaklutfoh.afsiq

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@hacajlkthom.xfhik

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@paiavlhtsom.gfwib

Y234

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@weklhizsnalnneztq.xfzia

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@fawatletmon.kfhib

Juho Andelmin

Postdoctoral researcher

juho.andelmin@qaiazlitzoc.lfyie

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@jaoavlmttoo.tfkif

Y220

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@wavamlttxot.ffpie

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@laoamlwtoob.bfrit

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@babaxlvtrok.nfbig

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@manaslutyon.tfdia

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@kajadlitgou.pfgiy

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@xasawlutsot.xftij

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@iapaglutcoi.offib

Y213

Other members of the research team

Haichao Wang

Researcher

Y240

Olli Herrala

Doctoral student

olli.herrala@tapanlctloc.nfcir

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@lataplwtrop.dfaiw

Y223

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@naaajlqthog.qfdij

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@aaaaqlytyok.ufqin

Y220

Perttu Jalovaara

Research assistant

Adjunct faculty

Mikko Dufva

Docent

Leading Specialist, Sitra

firstname.lastname@bseiwtlrrau.hfiig

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@gsbtyunkz.offit

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@uvktitq.xftib

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@hhrsrer.yfgir

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@sozuhtwojtkelcf.dcyojmx

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@egwafihah.dfjir

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@ohjenlqsvivnmkkic.sfxif

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@uvrtetg.ofqid

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@aasawljtpow.zfeir

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@fapaoldtzoj.vfviy

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@jalaglwttoj.lfzik

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@muzphbr.vdzes

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromg

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@wahalljtgof.wfkii

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmi

Y214

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

von Schantz Consulting

anton.von.schantz@danaplstuot.vftir

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@kawaolztqor.hfsiu

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousic

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskic

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakiv

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppey

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilae

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusob

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakiy

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilau

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaag

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@vafaulgtmog.ifgia

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelaa

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppaneny

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssont

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@ogfwcul.resdduq

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsau

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerc

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasu

Juha Törmänen

Inclus

juha.tormaneny

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenm

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomao

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntad

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesioj

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokit

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergi

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenr

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittig

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildq

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaaram

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Tuomas Lahtinen

Loihde Analytics

tuomas.j.lahtinenx

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerf

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@garaxlqtkou.sfpik

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@zapaqlztnoa.wfeiq, unless otherwise stated.