People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@naiaelatioh.wfrim

Y217

Harri Ehtamo

Professor

harri.ehtamo@taaaglttxox.jflis

Y232

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@magawlktgoh.qflik

Y218

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@yaqaaletfox.afmim

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@bajarlptfoy.afjix

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@hayazlwtooj.pfkip

Y215

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@benliiasnaanaehtn.mfjiw

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@calaslattov.qfmip

Fabricio Oliveira

Assistant professor

fabricio.oliveira@vapavlutuob.jfhie

Y219

Tuomas Lahtinen

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.j.lahtineny

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

anton.von.schantz@marablbtnos.mfmir

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@qayaalqteoe.lfwig

Y220

Juho Andelmin

Doctoral student

juho.andelmin@qaaavlltood.zfhim

Y223

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@basaxlotfob.xfziw

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@dakaalstboh.sfciu

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@sabafletdon.wfyie

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@sasavlctkok.jfvis

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@kagaxlttlom.gfbis

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@wabanlvtpop.cfiiu

Y213

Other members of the research team

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@fafaqlztbou.gfkiy

Y223

Olli Herrala

Research assistant

olli.herrala@caraxletfox.ofbic

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

Roni Sihvonen

Research assistant

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@raoaflhtsof.lfdip

Y220

Jussi Leppinen

Research assistant

jussi.leppinen@daoazlqtloc.qfliu

Tuomas Suominen

Research assistant

tuomas.t.suominen@taraolktvoy.nfeia

Adjunct faculty

Elja Arjas

Docent

Emeritus Professor, University of Helsinki

elja.arjas@fhzenlvszisnzkpit.mfhid

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@wsotjudkk.vfvio

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@avatqte.wfiih

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@ihcscex.mfpix

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@lohuetsoptbeqcg.fccotmx

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@agnasiiae.qfgih

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@fhwemlasuirnmklin.efzig

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@kvutkth.pfjin

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@dawablutaoq.dfcim

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@nazailktcon.wfbin

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@wagailftqoe.xfrim

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@ouiptbf.wdsec

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromt

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@tawaulftpoo.ofoip

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmv

Y214

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@famaslatqoj.bfciu

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousij

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanenb

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskir

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakid

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppep

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilaj

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusov

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakit

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilah

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaab

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@vamajlytcot.afyip

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelau

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenz

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonq

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@ugnwgue.bendpuq

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsax

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerl

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasi

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenk

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomak

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntay

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesioz

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokii

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergs

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenc

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittib

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildd

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarae

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummery

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@gasavlatkom.pfsic

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@qahazlvtdov.zfxij, unless otherwise stated.