People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@gayaoldtvoj.wfjih

Y217

Harri Ehtamo

Professor

harri.ehtamo@baoablstmoo.nfbie

Y232

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@uasakljtfov.dfoim

Y218

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@xanaylkteou.kffit

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@waraulctyob.ufvif

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@oaoaalgtboq.xfdix

Y215

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@kerlwigsxawnmektb.ofvib

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@aapaelstxoy.tfcib

Fabricio Oliveira

Assistant professor

fabricio.oliveira@mafallltlop.bfviw

Y219

Tuomas Lahtinen

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.j.lahtineno

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

anton.von.schantz@gaxarlttdox.tfria

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@rayatlgtmon.zftit

Y220

Juho Andelmin

Doctoral student

juho.andelmin@zaqatlmtcop.uftiy

Y223

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@tayailwtjoh.kfuik

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@cajaclftaos.tfeim

Y223

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@qawavlptaoq.efpix

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@zayatlrtjoa.bfxib

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@ragafljttom.pfoig

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@wafailatwoc.nfiiw

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@pabaelftvoq.ofhir

Y213

Other members of the research team

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@dauarlnttox.bfxij

Y223

Olli Herrala

Research assistant

olli.herrala@sazaflotfox.zfcif

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@hagaglftrou.efjic

Roni Sihvonen

Research assistant

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@aaaaclrtgoi.pfjia

Y220

Tuomas Suominen

Research assistant

tuomas.t.suominen@pataclfthoa.dfrie

Adjunct faculty

Elja Arjas

Docent

Emeritus Professor, University of Helsinki

elja.arjas@yhjeplfskicnmkoic.ffkiq

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@gsxtyuvky.bfkim

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@lvztptp.ufdig

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@vhespeh.yfkii

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@zowuttqoltzeeca.pcwobma

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@wgnaoihad.tfeiv

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@hhbeklesiixnmkaig.kfbie

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@zvftktd.ifmin

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@caqaelttzon.yfyih

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@naiaelftbob.rfciw

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@rayaylitpos.gfcip

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@eurpbbv.ddmem

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromm

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@xaiavlnttot.fffiv

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmi

Y214

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@hasaflptgob.pfxis

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousix

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanenh

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskis

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakil

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppem

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilau

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusoc

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakie

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilat

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaai

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@kafarlatwox.xfwib

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelah

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanent

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonm

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@jgbwuuy.reedzuo

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsad

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerb

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasb

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinena

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomad

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntaa

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesior

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokie

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.berge

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttuneng

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittif

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildv

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaaraq

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerk

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@xaraglstuoj.cfcic

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@ralablztjon.jfbiq, unless otherwise stated.