People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@faxajlttnov.mfoix

Y217

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@pawaalqtzop.pffic

Y218

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@iaeaklutwog.sftir

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@cadahlxtvop.bfkij

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@sahaklntoog.jfhip

Y215

Harri Ehtamo

Professor emeritus

harri.ehtamo@cavaelhtool.sffia

Y232

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@beelaixsgabnvejtk.gfdif

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@lacatlftloe.sfjig

Fabricio Oliveira

Assistant professor

fabricio.oliveira@haiaplltoor.efwix

Y219

Tuomas Lahtinen

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.j.lahtineni

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

anton.von.schantz@xayawljtyou.ffxit

Y223

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@naqanlithoj.mfkiz

Y220

Juho Andelmin

Doctoral student

juho.andelmin@pasahlztyof.cffif

Y223

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@nasahlpteox.cfhip

Y224

Jussi Leppinen

Doctoral student

jussi.leppinen@laxallmtloq.ufciv

Y223

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@qaiaoljthor.jfxii

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@kahazletsop.sflif

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@jawaolstfoc.pffil

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@daqaylwtsoc.hfbid

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@kahaulltwoq.ofvie

Y213

Other members of the research team

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@palarlptgoi.kfril

Y223

Olli Herrala

Research assistant

olli.herrala@hakapletqoe.lfmim

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

patrik.lahti@oapanlmtyoi.tfwim

Roni Sihvonen

Research assistant

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@davaklutjoa.kfzig

Y220

Tuomas Suominen

Research assistant

tuomas.t.suominen@aacaplbtrot.ifeia

Adjunct faculty

Elja Arjas

Docent

Emeritus Professor, University of Helsinki

elja.arjas@rhceulcswiunekgio.zfeio

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@hsntjudks.zfait

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@ivutctl.xfiia

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@ahwsxey.ifwio

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@aoxuotwoctyetcw.ocloemv

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@kgyagirao.iflij

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@vhkepldsuifnkkoiy.xfsiv

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@iveteta.rfbik

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@zakarlztrot.zfiim

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@jaiajlstmos.vfhiq

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@iaaablytoot.mfvim

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@zuvpxbl.udweo

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstroma

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@narauljtdol.mfzih

Y223

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmd

Y214

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@caqawlftzoc.wfhid

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousio

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanenv

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskio

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakia

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppeo

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilau

Alessandro Mancuso

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusoo

Y224

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakil

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilao

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaap

Ellie Dillon

ellie.dillon@kayaulrtloz.dfsis

Y224

Frank Martela

frank.martelap

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanens

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonx

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@jgswruf.zecdkuz

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsae

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keisleri

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasl

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenj

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomai

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntal

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesior

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokii

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergr

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenb

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittiu

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildg

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarau

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerz

Vilma Virasjoki

vilma.virasjoki@rabaalvtnos.vfbil

Y224

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@eaoapletnos.hfoin, unless otherwise stated.