People

Staff

Ahti Salo

Professor

Director of the Laboratory

ahti.salo@hacaqlgteoz.hfiib

Y217

Harri Ehtamo

Professor

harri.ehtamo@lasallytrov.qfriz

Y232

Antti Punkka

Professor

antti.punkka@aaiaulrtuod.afnik

Y218

Kai Virtanen

Professor

kai.virtanen@vayavletsox.xfsik

Y212

Risto Lahdelma

Professor (part-time)

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

risto.lahdelma@daxaplatkoe.sfpic

Y216

Raimo P. Hämäläinen

Professor emeritus

raimo.hamalainen@iafallitcoj.afzii

Y215

Sampo Ruuth

Professor emeritus

sampo.ruuth@neglrijskaqneextk.gfvik

Afzal Siddiqui

Adjunct professor

UCL

afzal.siddiqui@canaxlxtuov.jfdij

Fabricio Oliveira

Assistant professor

fabricio.oliveira@wawajlptwoy.mfxin

Y219

Lina Reichenberg

Postdoctoral researcher

Chalmers

lina.reichenberg@xasazlltfoy.bfqiu

Y223

Tuomas Lahtinen

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.j.lahtinenz

Vilma Virasjoki

Postdoctoral researcher

vilma.virasjoki@aafatletood.yfnia

Y224

Anton von Schantz

Doctoral student

anton.von.schantz@sanayletsos.wfvib

Y223

Edoardo Tosoni

Doctoral student

edoardo.tosoni@jaqahletvol.gfuie

Y224

Ellie Dillon

Doctoral student

ellie.dillon@haeamlbtpoy.yfhih

Y224

Heikki Puustinen

Doctoral student

heikki.puustinen@kaoaylotaoj.kfriw

Y220

Juho Andelmin

Doctoral student

juho.andelmin@yasablztkoi.zftik

Y223

Juho Roponen

Doctoral student

juho.roponen@yaxajlntwor.yfyis

Y224

Lucas Condeixa

Doctoral student

lucas.condeixa@safavlntzot.aftih

Y224

Mikko Harju

Doctoral student

mikko.harju@hadavlpthog.mfbic

Y220

Nikita Belyak

Doctoral student

nikita.belyak@rakamlqtcop.lfjia

Y224

Pekka Laitila

Doctoral student

pekka.laitila@xacaylxtsof.nfhir

Y220

Minna Westerlund

Secretary

minna.westerlund@jatatlhthop.zfaix

Y213

Other members of the research team

Leevi Olander

Webmaster

leevi.olander@rauadlkthoh.ofyib

Y223

Olli Herrala

Research assistant

olli.herrala@nacaolrtzod.kfgib

Patrik Lahti

Research assistant

Roni Sihvonen

Research assistant

Janne Lahti

Research assistant

janne.lahti@oadazlytqox.hfciq

Y220

Jussi Leppinen

Research assistant

jussi.leppinen@laqaglztsoe.wfoin

Tuomas Suominen

Research assistant

tuomas.t.suominen@wanaxlbteoq.lfiim

Adjunct faculty

Elja Arjas

Docent

Emeritus Professor, University of Helsinki

elja.arjas@ahleyljszibnbkiiy.zfnij

Jan-Erik Holmberg

Docent

STUK

jan-erik.holmberg@isrtbuckn.rfmim

Jari J. Hämäläinen

Docent

Senior Principal Scientist, Technical Research Centre of Finland

jari.hamalainen@kvztutn.gfuil

Jukka Ruusunen

Docent

President, Fingrid Oyj

Markku Kallio

Docent

Professor emeritus, Aalto University School of Business

markku.kallio@lhbsiek.wfeif

Markku Verkama

Docent

Outotec

markku.verkama@rooumtnoltrezcs.lcyolmf

Pertti Lounamaa

Docent

President, Pajat-Solutions

Tuomas Raivio

Docent

Business Director, Gaia Group Oy

tuomas.raivio@wgvasifal.dfgiy

Veijo Kaitala

Docent

Professor, University of Helsinki

veijo.kaitala@bhneelnseionzkpil.rfnir

Joona Tuovinen

Visiting lecturer

Technical Research Centre of Finland

joona.tuovinen@qvdtutl.lfeik

Affiliated members and group members abroad

Esa Saarinen

Professor

Dept. Industrial Management

esa.saarinen@taeanlltzoi.pfrik

3159 (TUAS-house)

Enrico Bartolini

Professor

RWTH Aachen University

enrico.bartolini@zaiaqlgtzol.hfvid

Matteo Brunelli

Professor

University of Trento

matteo.brunelli@vaqadlttxou.dfxii

Leena Suhl

Visiting professor

Professor, Universität Paderborn

suhl@kuupabj.kdyek

Björn Wahlström

Professor emeritus

bjorn.wahlstromf

Tommi Ekholm

Postdoctoral researcher

Finnish Meteorological Institute

tommi.ekholmz

Y214

Alessandro Mancuso

Doctoral student

KONE Oyj

alessandro.mancusoj

Y224

Jouni Pousi

Doctoral student

Neste Oy

jouni.pousix

Juha Törmänen

Doctoral student

Inforglobe

juha.tormanend

Mirko Ruokokoski

Doctoral student

KONE Corporation

mirko.ruokokoskil

Tuomas Rintamäki

Doctoral student

tuomas.rintamakir

Turo Hjerppe

Doctoral student

Finnish Environment Institute

turo.hjerppek

Ville Mattila

Doctoral student

VR Group

ville.a.mattilat

Anssi Käki

UPM

anssi.kakiw

Antti Toppila

Danske Bank

atoppilaw

Eeva Vilkkumaa

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

eeva.vilkkumaau

Frank Martela

frank.martelal

Ilkka Leppänen

Lecturer, Loughborough University School of Business and Economics

ilkka.leppanenr

Janne Gustafsson

Ilmarinen

janne.gustafssonj

Janne Kettunen

Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, School of Business, The George Washington University

jkettune@agiwfuj.jefdiuk

Janne Sorsa

KONE Corporation

janne.sorsaz

Jeffrey Keisler

Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

jeff.keislerf

Jirka Poropudas

SportIQ

jirka.poropudasp

Juha-Matti Kuusinen

KONE Corporation

juha-matti.kuusinenk

Jukka Luoma

Assistant Professor, Aalto University School of Business

jukka.luomaw

Jussi Kangaspunta

Veikko Laine Oy

jussi.kangaspuntav

Juuso Liesiö

Professor, Aalto University School of Business

juuso.liesior

Jyri Mustajoki

Finnish Environment Institute

jyri.mustajokie

Kimmo Berg

Roima Intelligence

kimmo.bergp

Mika Marttunen

Finnish Environment Institute

mika.marttunenu

Mitri Kitti

University of Turku

mitri.kittir

Pekka Mild

Maintpartner Group Oy

pekka.mildj

Simo Heliövaara

Nordic Investment Bank

simo.heliovaarap

Totti Könnölä

Insight Foresight Institute

Ville Brummer

CMI

ville.brummerz

Emails formatted as firstname.lastname@kabaflottoa.kfkit, unless otherwise stated.